Processing of concentrates of secondary raw materials containing precious metals
25 December 2012

We provide services to recover valuable materials from concentrates of secondary raw materials. The process of recycling secondary raw materials concentrates containing precious materials involves the activation of these materials using electricity. Electrical treatment is carried out by placing the concentrates in a special activation chamber containing electrodes under electrical pulses. The duration of these pulses may be 31-1000 µs, with an amplitude of 1000 V and at a frequency of 21-50 kHz. This method allows for the extraction of the maximum amount of precious metals. The ore can also be activated using leaching.

Depending on the type of material and its properties, the setting for the electro-activation are determined. The parameters must be selected to ensure nano-and micro-localization in the areas of the raw material to be recycled. During localization, the following processes occur: chemical reaction under the influence of high temperatures, physical treatments and electrochemical reactions.

In order to achieve the maximum electrical impact on the phase boundary, to concentrate the flow of energy in a very small area, right on the border. This way, the distribution of energy reaches its maximum output.

Under the influence of the micro plasma discharge, the grains of ore break down. If the impulse lasts less than 10 µs, the micro plasma process does not take place. The frequency needs to be at least 10 Hz; the higher the frequency, the faster the process take place.

The electrical treatment of the materials is accompanied by mechanical stirring.

Переработка концентратов вторичного сырья, которые содержат драгоценные металлы
25 декабря 2012

Мы предоставляем услуги по извлечению ценных материалов из концентратов вторичного сырья. Процесс утилизации концентратов вторичного сырья, которые содержат драгоценные материалы, представляет собой активацию таких материалов под электровоздействием. Процесс электровоздействия происходит благодаря помещению концентратов в специальную активационную камеру, где размещены электроды под импульсами напряжения. Длительность таких импульсов может быть 31-1000 мкс, амплитуда – 1000 В, а частота 21-50 кГц. Данный метод переработки позволяет изъять максимальное количество драгоценных металлов. Также может применяться активация рудного материала с выщелачиванием.

В зависимости от вида материала и характеристик, которыми он обладает, определяется величина параметров электроактивации. Величину параметров нужно выбрать такую, чтобы можно было сделать нано- и микро локализацию энергии на локальных участках сырья, которое поддается утилизации. Во время локализации происходят такие процессы, как: химические реакции под влиянием высоких температур, физические методы воздействия, электрохимические реакции.

Для того, что бы достичь максимального энергетического воздействия на границу раздела фаз, нужно сконцентрировать потоки энергии в очень маленькой области, только на самой границе. При таком распределении энергии достигается максимальное ее расходование.

Под влиянием микроплазменного разряда происходит разупрочнение зерен руды. Если импульс будет длиться меньше чем 10 мкс, то микроплазменный процесс не произойдет. Частота должна быть не менее 10 Гц, чем выше частота, тем быстрее будет происходить данный процесс.

Процесс электровоздействия на материалы происходит вмести с механическим перемешиванием.