Recycling of silica-aluminum catalytic converters
25 December 2012

Our company offers recycling of silica-alumina catalytic converters. These amorphous catalysts have an unordered structure. The structure consists of a 3D mesh of tetrahedral aluminum and silicon oxides.

Silica-aluminum catalytic converters come in these types:
  1. Micro-spherical;
  2. Powdered;
  3. Catalysts in the form of globules (diameter from 3 up to 6 mm).

The third type of catalytic converters are highly active and are much more expensive than other types. These catalytic converters are used for catalytic cracking. Silica-aluminum catalytic converters are porous bodies with complex internal surfaces. Their silicon and aluminum oxide content may reach up to 93%. During recycling of high-sulfur content materials, catalytic converters must be processed by water vapor. Silica-aluminum catalytic converters containing gold are put through a process of hydration before and after regeneration. The catalysts are diluted with water vapor, in order to avoid contaminating the catalyst with hydrogen sulfide.

Catalytic cracking using silica-aluminum catalysts is one of the most common types of oil refining. Gasoil and thermal cracking oils can serve as the basis for the raw material.

After the completion of catalytic cracking, the aluminosilicate converters may produce various types of gas and a similar volume of gasoline.Silica-aluminum catalytic converters can also produce a huge amount of the hydrocarbons present in oil. These catalysts are highly durable and chemically stable. Cracking on aluminosilicate catalytic converters is done under the influence of the atmospheric pressure and a temperature of 450° to 500°.

One-stage cracking on aluminosilicate catalytic converters can produce various components of vehicle fuel.

This process is one of the most common types of processing, the primary task of which is the production of high-quality gasolines.

Утилизация алюмосиликатных катализаторов
25 декабря 2012

Наша компания предлагает утилизацию алюмосиликатных катализаторов. Такие аморфные катализаторы имеют неупорядоченную структуру. Их структура состоит из трехмерной сети, в которой находятся тетраэдрические оксиды алюминия и кремния.

Алюмосиликатные катализаторы бывают таких видов:
  1. микросферические катализаторы;
  2. пылевидные;
  3. катализаторы в форме шариков (диаметром от 3 до 6 мм).

Третий вид катализаторов имеют повышенную активность и стоят намного дороже, чем другие виды. Такие катализаторы используют для каталитического крекинга. Алюмосиликатные катализаторы являют собой пористые тела, которые имеют достаточно развитую внутреннюю поверхность. Содержание оксида кремния и алюминия в них может достигать до 93%. Во время утилизации высокосернистых материалов, катализаторы нужно обработать специальным водяным паром. Алюмосиликатные катализаторы, которые содержат золото, поддают процессу гидратации до регенерации и после нее. Катализаторы разбавляют водяным паром, для того, чтобы избежать отравления катализатора сероводородом.

Каталитический крекинг с помощью алюмосиликатных катализаторов – это один из самых распространенных видов переработки нефти. Основой для сырья могут быть газойли и фракции термического крекинга.

После завершения каталитического крекинга на алюмосиликатных катализаторах можно получить разное количество выходов газа и одинаковое количество выходов бензина.

Алюмосиликатные катализаторы также могут представлять огромное количество углеводородов, которые широко представлены в нефти. Такие катализаторы имеют высокую прочность и химическую стабильность. Крекинг на алюмосиликатных катализаторах делается под влиянием атмосферного давления и температуры от 450° до 500°.

Благодаря одноступенчатому крекингу на алюмосиликатных катализаторах можно получить разные компоненты автомобильного бензина.

Такой процесс считается одним из самых распространенных видов переработки, основной задачей которого есть получения качественного бензина.